This blog needed a facelift….

I have decided to do some changes to the Changing Seasons Blog…I do not have a lot of followers right now so I thought I had better do something about that…
My Blog O’The Irish is about, well, anything Irish and books of course. The CelticLady Review blog is strictly for book reviews. Since I do a lot of reading and looking for anything interesting to read I have decided to make this blog about books also..it will have no reviews only book recommendations that I find of interest..nothing stressful, just books…

One thought on “This blog needed a facelift….

Leave a Reply

